

DRUMBEAT SCHOOL AND ASD SERVICE

COMMITTEES / LEAD GOVERNORS

To be quorate all committees require three governors to be present.

Finance & Resources Committee

Madeleine Gabriel (CoG) Marie Neave (EHT) Claire Seiler (Co-opted Governor) Charlotte Finch (School Business Director)

Education Committee

Claire Seiler (Co-opted Governor) Joe Lettington (Co-opted Governor) Nazerinne Udo (Parent Governor) Bryony Bowen (Head of School)

People & Pay Committee

Kedi Goode (Co-opted Governor) Joe Lettington (Co-opted Governor) Emily Thompson (Head of School)

Outreach Services Committee

Madeleine Gabriel (CoG) Marie Nave (EHT) Michelle Charlesworth (Vice Chair) Nazerinne Udo (Parent Governor)

Adviser:

Sonia Gannon (Head of Outreach Services)

Extended Services & Parental Engagement Committee

Bryony Bowen (Co-opted Governor) Anastasia Oikonomou (Parent Governor) Helen Bradman (Staff Governor)

Advisers:

Sheryl Aitcheson Labarr (Family Liaison) Members of the SLT as required

Pupil Discipline, Staff Disciplinary, Staff Grievance, Complaints Committees:

Each meeting will comprise three governors drawn from the membership of the governing board, subject to the avoidance of conflicts of interest. Every effort will be made to achieve a balance in terms of representation, gender and ethnicity. The Chair will be appointed on each session a meeting is held.

Lead Governors

Safeguarding: Michelle Charlesworth Health & Safety: Madeleine Gabriel Executive Headteacher's Appraisal: Madeleine Gabriel Vice Chair: Michelle Charlesworth